HELP FILE

What happens to the Rescue Applet after the session ends?

Once the session for which the Applet was downloaded ends, the Applet cleans up the temporary files it created in the local appdata folder, and closes. Although the Applet itself is not deleted, it cannot be executed again since it was created and tied to the one-time PIN code that was used for that particular session. Any subsequent attempt to run the Applet will fail and indicate that the PIN code has already been used.