HELP FILE

To cancel a trial

To avoid disruption to your service, you must purchase a subscription before the end of your trial. To cancel your trial, simply wait for it to expire. No action is required unless you paid for a monthly or annual subscription during the trial period.

Remember: Unless you gave credit card information to LogMeIn during your trial or at some point purchased a subscription, there is no need to cancel or delete your account.