HELP FILE

How do I revoke Unattended Access?

As a Customer:

You may revoke Unattended Access from your computer by using the Rescue system tray icon. The icon appears as a blue circle with a white cross in the center. Clicking this icon will give you the option to revoke access to your computer.

As a Technician:

Once connected to the computer assigned to you, choose the Unattended Access tab in your Technician Console. You will then be able to click the Revoke Unattended Access button.

As a Rescue Admin:

Once signed into your Admin Center, choose the Computers tab. Make sure you have selected the technician group you wish to modify from the left pane. Here you can place a check next to the computer you wish to remove and click the Delete button.